Kontakt

MAN Truck & Bus Importafdelingen

MAN Truck & Bus Danmark A/S
Ventrupparken 6
2670 Greve

Telefon.: 43 43 20 44
Telefax: 43 43 19 44
man@man.dk

MAN Danmark
Ledelse
Stefan Thyssen
Adm. Direktør
Telefon: +45 20 10 80 60
stefan.thyssen@man.eu
HR
Christa Hanquist
HR Chef
Telefon: +45 21 61 17 71
christa.hanquist@man.eu
Marketing og PR
Claus Lindholm
Markedskommunikationschef
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 67
claus.lindholm@man.eu
Salg lastbiler
Frank Nielsen
Salgsdirektør
Telefon: +45 20 10 80 74
frank.nielsen.a@man.eu
Søren Nybroe
Salgschef Detail Truck
Telefon: +45 20 10 80 91
soeren.nybroe@man.eu
Jørgen Andersen
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 20 10 80 58
jorgen.andersen@man.eu
Jakob Hansen
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 53
Jakob.hansen@man.eu
Peter Lyhr Sørensen
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 21 61 17 61
peter.soerensen.a@man.eu
Salg VAN
Nicolai Pagh Sperling
Varebilschef
Telefon: +45 20 10 80 66
nicolai.sperling@man.eu
Jan Møllerskov Nielsen
Salgschef FLEET Van
Telefon: +45 21 61 17 76
jan.mollerskov.nielsen@man.eu
Salg busser
Steffen Feddersen
Markedschef
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 08
steffen.feddersen@man.eu
Produkt
Mikael Søe Jensen
Produktchef
Telefon: +45 21 61 17 95
mikael.jensen@man.eu
Network Development
Thomas Skousgaard
Head of Network Development
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 45
Thomas.Skousgaard@man.eu
Eftermarkedet
Mikkel Christensen
Head of Aftersales & Service
Telefon: +45 21 61 17 92
mikkel.christensen@man.eu
Bjarne Rasmussen
Reservedelschef
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 97
bjarne.rasmussen.a@man.eu
IT
Finn Bodin
IT-chef
Telefon: +45 43 20 77 75
finn.bodin@man.eu