Contact

MAN Importers Ireland Ltd
Oak Close
Oak Road Business Park
Nangor Road
Dublin 12

Tel: 01 419 1300
Fax: 01 419 1370

24-Hour Emergency: 087 267 1769

enquiries@mantrucks.ie
Name Mobile Email
Michael Hynes
Manager
  mhynes@mantrucks.ie
Ed Meredith
Sales and Finance
086-0413168 emeredith@mantrucks.ie
Dara Sullivan
Service Manager
  dsullivan@mantrucks.ie
Tom Farrington
Workshop Manager
  tfarrington@mantrucks.ie
Dave Scanlon
Parts Manager
  dscanlon@mantrucks.ie
Paul O’Reilly
Parts Sales
  poreilly@mantrucks.ie
Ryan O'Neill
Parts Sales
  roneill@mantrucks.ie
Malcolm McKinstry
Sales
086-4104044 mmckinstry@mantrucks.ie
Gary Osborne
Sales
  GOsborne@mantrucks.ie
Cathal Sweetman
Sales
  CSweetman@mantrucks.ie
Arthur Ring
Training
  Aring@mantrucks.ie
Tim Cronin
Vans
  TCronin@mantrucks.ie

Dealerships

Sales & Service
MAN Importers Ireland Ltd (Truck & Bus)
Michael Hynes/ Ed Meredith/ Malcolm McKinstry Oak Road Business Park, Nangor Road, Dublin 12

Phone: 01 419 1300
Fax: 01 419 1370

enquiries@mantrucks.ie
O'Relly Commercials Ltd (Truck)
David Reilly Ballinalack, Mullingar, Co Westmeath

Phone: 04493 71360
Fax: 04493 17534

oreillycommercialsltd@eircom.net
MS Commercials Ltd (Truck)
Mick Dempsey/ Sean Daly Bosheen, New Ross, Co Wexford

Phone: 051 422277
Fax: 051 421606

mscommercials@eircom.net
Dennehy Commercials Ltd (Truck)
Christy Cahill/ Pat Reeves Riverside Park, Dock Road, Limerick

Phone: 061 229900
Fax: 061 302207

ccahil@dennehycommercials.com
Newtown Trucks (Truck)
Liam McDermot Main Street, Newtowncunningham, Co Donegal

Phone: 07491 56666
Fax: 07491 56666

newtowntrucks@eircom.net
Walker Commercials Cork (Truck)
  Mondaniel Business Park, Mondaniel, Rathcormac, Cork

Phone: 025 87770
Fax: 025 87769

info@walkers.ie
Service & Parts
Athenry Truck Centre Ltd (Truck)
Matty Keane Athenry, Co Galway

Phone: 091 849375
Fax: 091 849411

info@athenryrefrigeration.com
D Dennehy Ltd
Finbar Dennehy Main Street
Carrigtwohill
Cork

Phone: 0214883300
Fax: 0214883656
Breakdown: 086 8138720

Service@dennehytrucks.ie