Kontakt

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 49 Göteborg
Gunnar Nilsson
Tel. 073-327 65 63
E-mail: gunnar.nilsson@man.eu
Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Evert Landgren
Tel. 070-321 10 10
E-Mail: evert.landgren@man.eu

Hans Ivarsson, (Key Account)
Tel. 040-641 50 55
E-mail. hans.ivarsson@man.eu
Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Olof Johansson
Tel. 070-859 07 40
E-mail: olof.johansson@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
E-mail: jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Vattenverksvägen 81-83
232 91 Arlöv
Evert Landgren, Försäljningschef Region Syd
Tel. 040-641 50 50
E-Mail: evert.landgren@man.eu


Anneli Gonner (MAN transportbilar)
Tel. 040-641 50 51
E-Mail: anneli.gonner@man.eu


Jonas Kullberg (MAN lastbilar)
Tel. 040-641 50 53
E-Mail: jonas.kullberg@man.eu
Stockholm Kungsängen MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Mätarvägen 16
196 37 Kungsängen
Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
E-mail: johan.bjorkman@man.eu

Stefan Pettersson
Tel. 072-202 84 17
E-mail: stefan.pettersson@man.eu
Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
E-mail: hakan.herrala@man.eu

Tomas Kronnäs (MAN transportbilar)
Tel. 070-202 84 17
E-mail: tomas.kronnas@man.eu

Helena Andersson
Tel. 072-226 12 48
E-mail: helena.andersson@man.eu

P.O. Lindberg (TopUsed)
Tel. +46 706 177 907
E-Mail: per.olof.lindberg@man.no
Stockholm
Skogås
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Svarvarvägen 14
142 50 Skogås
André Ingrosso
Tel. 070-246 72 16
E-Mail: andre.ingrosso@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Umeå MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kontaktvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu