Kontakt

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Håkan Axelsson
Tel. 076-610 13 04
hakan.axelsson@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Väst
Knipplekullen 3B
417 49 Göteborg
Kenneth Liljeson
Kommersiell chef
Tel. 070-359 00 65
kenneth@man-vast.se

Bo Kristensson
Lastbilssäljare
Tel. 070-265 10 17
bo@man-vast.se

Jonas Helsner
Transportbilssäljare
Tel. 031-705 06 65
jonas.helsner@neoplan.se

Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Hilea Soltun
Tel. 040-641 50 56
hilea.soltun@man.eu

Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Evert Landgren
Försäljningschef Region Syd
Tel. 040-641 50 50
evert.landgren@man.eu

Håkan Persson (Transportbilar)
Tel. 072-983 70 97
haakan.persson@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Vattenverksvägen 81-83
232 61 Arlöv
Evert Landgren
Försäljningschef Region Syd
Tel. 040-641 50 50
evert.landgren@man.eu

Jonas Kullberg
Tel. 040-641 50 53
jonas.kullberg@man.eu

Lars Hallin (TopUsed)
Tel. 072-210 49 85
lars.hallin@man.eu

Rasmus Hansson
Tel. 040-641 50 52
rasmus.hansson@man.eu
Stockholm Kungsängen MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Mätarvägen 16
196 37 Kungsängen
Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
johan.bjorkman@man.eu


Michael Kahl (Transportbilar)
Tel. 072-983 71 00
michael.kahl@man.eu
Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
hakan.herrala@man.eu

Fredrik Wihlborg
Key Account transportbilar
Tel. 070-533 59 37
fredrik.wihlborg@man.eu

Tomas Kronnäs
Produktchef transportbilar
Tel. 070-202 84 17
tomas.kronnas@man.eu

P.O. Lindberg (TopUsed)
Tel. +46 706 177 907
per.olof.lindberg@man.no
Stockholm
Skogås
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Svarvarvägen 14
142 50 Skogås
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
hakan.herrala@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Försäljningschef Region Nord
Tel. 070-251 28 84
magnus.ramkvist@man.eu

Håkan Axelsson
Tel. 076-610 13 04
hakan.axelsson@man.eu
Umeå MAN Truck & Bus AB
Kontaktvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
Håkan Axelsson
Tel. 076-610 13 04
hakan.axelsson@man.eu