Kontakt

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 49 Göteborg
Gunnar Nilsson
Tel. 073-327 65 63
E-mail: gunnar.nilsson@man.eu
Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Johan Klang
Tel. 070-246 54 87
E-mail: johan.klang@man.eu

Hans Ivarsson, (Key Account)
Tel. 070-360 71 00
E-mail. hans.ivarsson@man.eu
Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Olof Johansson
Tel. 070-859 07 40
E-mail: olof.johansson@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
E-mail: jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Terminalgatan 5
211 24 Malmö
Evert Landgren
Tel. 070-321 10 10
E-mail. evert.landgren@man.eu
Stockholm Kungsängen MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Mätarvägen 16
196 37 Kungsängen
Anders Fahlström
Tel. 072-226 12 48
E-mail: anders.fahlstrom@man.eu

Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
E-mail: johan.bjorkman@man.eu
Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
E-mail: hakan.herrala@man.eu

Tomas Kronnäs (MAN transportbilar)
Tel. 070-202 84 17
E-mail: tomas.kronnas@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Umeå MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kontaktvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu