Kontakt

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 49 Göteborg
Carl Jörning
Tel. 072-559 86 11
E-mail. carl.jorning@man.eu

Gunnar Nilsson
Tel. 073-327 65 63
E-mail: gunnar.nilsson@man.eu
Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Hans Ivarsson, (Key Account)
Tel. 070-360 71 00
E-mail. hans.ivarsson@man.eu

Johan Klang
Tel. 070-246 54 87
E-mail. johan.klang@man.eu
Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Johan Björkman
Tel. 070-542 15 77
E-mail: johan.bjorkman@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
E-mail: jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Terminalgatan 5
211 24 Malmö
Evert Landgren
Tel. 070-321 10 10
E-mail. evert.landgren@man.eu
Stockholm
Järfälla
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Molnbackavägen 4
177 71 Järfälla
Anders Fahlström
Tel. 072-226 12 48
E-mail: anders.fahlstrom@man.eu
Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
E-mail: johan.bjorkman@man.eu

Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
E-mail: hakan.herrala@man.eu

Michael Kahl, (MAN TopUsed)
Tel. 070-617 79 07
E-mail: michael.kahl@man.eu

Marcus Sundberg
Tel. 070-246 72 16
E-mail: marcus.sundberg@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Umeå MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kontaktvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
Michael Carlsson
Tel. 070-508 45 91
E-mail: michael.carlsson@man.eu