Kontakt

Ort Adress/telefon Kontakt/öppettider
Borlänge STS, Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB
Planerargatan 5
781 70 Borlänge
Tel. 0243-21 79 00
Fax. 0243-166 48
Mattias Engman
E-mail. borlange@ststrailerservice.se
JOURVERKSAMHET “24 timmar”
Tel. +46 704 47 82 12
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Göteborg Neoplan Väst AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 48 Göteborg
Tel. 031-705 06 60
Fax. 031-55 41 50
Rolf Andersson
E-mail. rolf.andersson@neoplan.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 706 70 52 30
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-00.00, fre 07.00-16.00,
sön 16.00–00.00
Göteborg Skeppsbrons Lastbil och Bussverkstad Göteborg AB
Arendalsvägen 23
418 78 Göteborg
Tel. 031-54 00 70
Fax. 031-54 00 77
Anders Nilsson
E-mail. anders.nilsson@skeppsbrons.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 722 127880
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-18.00, Fre 07.00-16.00
Helsingborg Neoplan Syd AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Tel. 042-545 75
Fax. 042-519 80
Peter Wikström
E-mail. peter.wikstrom@neoplan.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 70 526 73 93
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.30-17.00
Järfälla STS Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB
Molnbackavägen 4
177 71 Järfälla
Tel. 08-474 80 80
Fax. 08-5808 81 01
Mikael Jansson
E-mail. mikael.jansson@ststrailerservice.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 707 28 87 80
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Jönköping Skeppsbrons Lastbil och Bussverkstad AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Tel. 036-36 90 30
Fax. 036-12 75 18
Bengt Hestner, Lars Knutsson
E-mail. bengt.hestner@skeppsbrons.se
JOURVERKSAMHET “24 timmar”
Tel. +46 702 03 40 60
Öppettider. Mån-Tors 07.00-18.00, fre 07.00-16.00
Karlstad Malte Månson Verkstäder AB, Karlstad
Lovartsgatan 9
652 21 Karlstad
Tel. 054-555 760
Fax. 054-555 766
Fredrik Karlsson
E-mail.fredrik.karlsson@maltemanson.com
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 543000770
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Kristianstad LV-Service I Larsson AB
Blekingevägen 106
291 50 Kristianstad
Tel. 044-501 77
Fax. 044-502 65
Jimmy Göransson
E-mail. jimmy@lvservice.se
Mobil. 0708-50 13 73
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.30-16.30
Kungens Kurva Motorpark Buss & Lastbilsverkstad AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Tel. 08-685 14 00
Fax. 08-685 14 90
Patrik Olsson
E-mail. patrik.olsson@neoplan.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmars”
Tel. +46 8 685 14 95
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-16.00, fre 07.00-13.30
Laholm LBC Ängstorp
Industrigatan 19
312 21 Laholm
Tel. 0430-120 60
Fax. 0430-120 59
Adrian Belciuq
E-mail.adrian@lbc-angstorp.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Linköping Malte Månson Verkstäder AB, Linköping
Runstensgatan 1A
582 78 Linköping
Tel. 013-190 01 00
Patrik Hall
E-mail.patrik.hall@maltemanson.com
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-18.00, fre 07.00-16.00
Luleå STS Sydhamnens Trailer
Service AB
Besiktningsvägen 6
973 45 Luleå
Tel. 0920-25 41 80
Fax. 0920-25 16 31
Karl-Erik Larsson
E-mail. karl-erik.larsson@ststrailerservice.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Malmö STS Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB
Terminalgatan 5
211 24 Malmö
Tel. 040-674 79 10
Fax. 040-12 26 64
Veronica Sköld
E-mail. veronica.skold@ststrailerservice.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Motala Neoplan Väst AB Motala
Delfinvägen 3
591 32 Motala
Tel. 0141-23 36 20
Fax. 0141-23 36 30
Fredrik Karlsson
E-mail. fredrik.karlsson@neoplan.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Norrköping LAG Sweden/NTC
Hangargatan 10
602 09 Norrköping
Tel. 011-33 99 60
Fax. 011-31 20 25
Jörgen Åhlén
E-mail. Jorgen.ahlen@lag.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Skepplanda Grönnäs Autoservice AB
Knuts Väg 4
446 41 Skepplanda
Tel. 0303-33 83 36
Fax. 0303-33 73 17
Patrik Larsson
E-mail. patrik@gronnasautoservice.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Skogås Södersidans Lastbilsverkstad AB
Svarvarvägen 14
142 50 Skogås
Tel. 08-771 60 00
Fax. 08-771 60 99
Fredrik Andersson
E-mail. info@sodersidan.se
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 708 88 93 41
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-22.00, fre 07.00-16.00
Sundsvall STS Lastcenter
Förmansvägen 9
857 53 Sundsvall
Tel. 060-10 01 50
Fax. 060-52 53 54
Torbjörn Bergström
E-mail. torbjorn.bergstrom@ststrailerservice.se
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-22.00, fre 07.00-16.00
Umeå STS Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB
Kontaktvägen 1
901 33 Umeå
Tel. 090-17 80 00
Fax. 090-13 85 47
Jonas Johansson
E-mail. Jonas.johansson@ststrailerservice.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Uppsala Neoplan Väst AB Uppsala
Kungsängsgatan 62
753 18 Uppsala
Tel. 018-15 78 10
Fax. 018-71 44 60
Lennart Westerling
E-mail. lennart.westerling@neoplan.se
Öppettider. Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Västerås Malte Månson Verkstäder AB, Västerås
Omformaregatan 8
721 37 Västerås
Tel. 021-81 03 10
Fax. 021-81 05 36
Jesper Stolt
E-mail. vasteras@maltemanson.com
Öppettider. Mån-tors 07.00-22.30, fre 07.00-15.00
Örebro Malte Månson Verkstäder AB, Örebro
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Tel. 019-27 40 00
Fax. 019-27 07 45
Juha Mäki
E-mail. orebro@maltemanson.com
JOURVERKSAMHET ”24 timmar”
Tel. +46 702 46 35 98
Öppettider. Mån-tors 06.00-16.00, fre 06.00-15.00